If you decide to cancel your paid account with us, all existing gift cards will still remain valid. However, customers will no longer see your branded design and all gift cards will also lose their personal notes and “from” names.
Modified on: Fri, 1 Feb, 2019 at 3:35 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.